consumer guidance. we do not sell jewelry.

Recent Reviews

1 month ago
B2C Jewels reviewed by Cindi L.

This is the 2nd loose diamond that I purchased from B2C . Shane and Simon was very helpful and prompt with their replies and helped me find a brilliant loose diamond that is absolutely gorgeous...Shane took care of me from the beginning of my inquiry until the day the diamond was delivered . I couldn’t be happier ...

Read all 770 Vouches and 954 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamond Ideals reviewed by Beth M.

Purchasing my asscher cut diamond was a smooth and positive experience through Laurent at Diamond Ideals. I'm very happy with the outcome.

Read all 67 Vouches and 71 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
JamesAllen.com reviewed by Amy O.

"Simply STUNNING"

Selected this band and lab created diamond. I wanted something vintage but dainty, and this is everything I could have hoped for! I included a side shot to show the low profile, perfect for those who worry about their ring getting caught on anything. Pictures simply do not do justice to the beauty of this ring and diamond. Specs on the lab created diamond: 0.83ct E VS2. Setting is .32ct diamonds. Little story, this is not my first wedding ring, but the center diamond weight points to our anniversary (August 2003) and total weight comes to 1.15ctw (our son’s birthday is on a 1st and our daughter’s birthday on a 15th). Our experience with James Allen went perfectly - excellent customer service, on-time delivery, and beautiful craftsmanship. And I love that it can be serviced at our local Jared (was one of my concerns with ordering from an online retailer). We couldn't be happier!

**Edited to add that with closer inspection, the center stone is slightly off-center within the setting. I took it Jared and they fixed it within 10 minutes, it was amazing! Maintaining 5-star review.

Read all 5928 Vouches and 6887 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Frank Salese, Fine Diamond Specialist Assoc. reviewed by Mike D.

"Best jewelry purchase ever. "

My son decided to get engaged for Christmas this year. On the advice of my best friend, I went to see Massy at Frank Salese, Fine Diamond Specialist Assoc. on Samson Street in Center City Philadelphia. Wow, what an amazing experience it was. Massy was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. After showing my son all about diamonds and what to look for in a diamond, he showed him some stones. He showed settings as well. There were no pressure tactics, no hard sales pitches. We picked out a beautiful stone and setting for what we thought was a fair price. All in all, it was a very enjoyable experience. My advice is simple, shop around, then go see Massy. You won’t be disappointed.

Read all 62 Vouches and 68 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
I.D. Jewelry, LLC reviewed by Diane R.

"My Gorgeous RG Eternity Wedding Band"

Fabulous experience!
So happy !
Completely satisfied with customer service, knowledge of their work and most importantly the finished product !
My RG eternity wedding band is gorgeous!
My expectation was surpassed, such great quality.
I needed something very sparkly that would compliment my heart shaped engagement ring.
Mission accomplished!
ID Jewelry does not disappoint, this is the place to go whether you go directly to the store or shop online.
Thank you Jonna !

Diane

Read all 1104 Vouches and 1237 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Union Diamond reviewed by S.A.

"great experience"

Fantastic experience from the beginning to the end. The help and courtesy i received are amazing. Very professional, valid honest opinion that you can trust. it's not a small purchase and can get complicated trying to balance many factors to get the best value for the money in buying diamonds so honesty and good recommendation are critical. I am a returning customer for a reason and how i was treated they retained me as a customer for life. Leah you're great !!! can't thank you enough.

Read all 2036 Vouches and 2968 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamonds On Web reviewed by Nakhle S.

"Great store and great people!"

You will become right away friends with Jim and Layla who will help you, on the phone or by email, through your purchase. I had "zero idea" about diamonds, and now I can easily say I am an expert, thanks to those people! They won't get bored of you, even if you call or email hundreds of time. They completely understand that you are paying a lot, for an important cause, so they make sure you are 100% satisfied before you make your pick. Even after your purchase, they will continue to work with you on resizing, and other needed things. I got the engagement ring and the wedding band from them, my fiance was so impressed, and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read all 47 Vouches and 64 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Bonded Buyers

"Refreshingly honest, top paying diamond buyers!!"

All of the staff at this Houston store was very kind, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. I had a very fine 3ct diamond that had been passed down to me and it came to the point where I needed to sell it (I'd no one to give it to and i needed the money). The owners at Bonded Buyers took the time to explain my diamond's quality and showed me exactly how they calculated their offer. I visited several "reputable" diamond buyers in Houston before finding this place but no other offer came close to what bonded buyers paid me and most other places were generally snobbish at best. I got a check on the spot and cashed it the very same day! I would absolutely reccomend them to anyone looking to do the same...thanks for everything guys!!

Steven Mills

River Oaks
Texas

Read all 7 Vouches and 10 reviews on iVouch.com »

All reviews are the sole responsibility of the respective author, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Diamond Review. All reviews on this page were syndicated from iVouch.com, and any questions or comments about them should be sent to iVouch.com.

Jewelers: Want to have your business reviewed? Sign up at iVouch.com »