consumer guidance. we do not sell jewelry.

Recent Reviews

6 days ago
DiamondWave.com reviewed by Daniel S.

"The quality of the product you will get will impress you, the Service you will get will astonish you"

I seldom write reviews, and I buy close to 90% of everything I have online so am quite used to the service and product quality and how to find the right online stores to do business with. As you do, I read reviews and they were very good for DiamondWave.

I first contacted DiamondWave on Dec 24th when I ordered a beautiful diamond starfish necklace for the very special lady in my life. I fully expected that because of the time of year (Christmas Eve) that I would not hear anything about the order until at least after Christmas and really wouldn't have been surprised if it was after New Years.
I was so surprised and impressed when Joanne contacted me on "Christmas Day" to thank me for the order and explain the production cycle and when I could expect the necklace to be shipped.
Joanne followed up through every step, when it went into production, when it went to the jeweller to have the diamonds set, and when it was shipped. It was an amazing experience and by far the best service that I have ever received from an online store or a brick and mortar store.
The necklace arrives two days after it was shipped (it is absolutely beautiful) and came in a great gift box with a bow, and she loves it.
The quality of the product you will get will impress you, the Service you will get will astonish you, DiamondWave simply does not have an equal.
Thank you Joanne and the team at DiamondWave.

Read all 235 Vouches and 266 reviews on iVouch.com »

18 days ago
I.D. Jewelry, LLC reviewed by Anthony C.

"Amazing experience "

I searched far and wide for an engagement ring for my fiancé. I couldn’t get the deal I was looking for anywhere I went. That is until I contacted Yekutiel at ID Jewelry. Yekutiel went above and beyond to make sure I got a gorgeous diamond for a reasonable price and also helped me customize the band. The service was unlike any other. I emailed Yekutiel with a barrage of questions daily and he made sure to answer me in a timely manner in the most professional way possible. We just recently went back for the wedding band and he gave us a great deal on that too. I truly couldn’t ask for a better overall experience and because of that I will be going to ID Jewelry for any Jewelry needs for life! Thanks Yekutiel!

Read all 1093 Vouches and 1224 reviews on iVouch.com »

22 days ago
Natalie Diamonds reviewed by Peter Lovric

"Strongly recommend!"

Excellent, fast, friendly communication. Quick manufacturing of ring and speedy delivery. Ring is above expectation. Thank you for great service.

Read all 63 Vouches and 70 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Nice Ice reviewed by Linda C.

"Phenomenal Service!"

Outstanding service and diamond education!!! He's an expert in diamonds!
Todd went above and beyond to help me in my search for a diamond. I had originally purchased a diamond through a local jeweler and it was just dull/lacking fire. My jeweler allowed me to exchange the diamond but I was at a loss as to what I should look for to get the fire I wanted. I contacted Todd to ask his opinion on some diamonds. Even though I was locked into buying the diamond from my jeweler, (as they would only exchange), and was not buying a diamond through one of Todd's affiliate companies, he was more than willing to help me find the "right" diamond. His expertise and guidance were phenomenal! He provided education as to proportions that I should look for in a superior cut diamond. I eventually found a diamond through my jewelers virtual inventory, based on Todd's recommendations. It is full of fire and sparkles like crazy!! Though Todd was crazy busy, he took the time and responded to my emails and many questions.
For anyone out there looking for an awesome diamond, contact Todd!! He is an expert in what he does!
-Linda

Read all 108 Vouches and 120 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
B2C Jewels reviewed by J C.

"A+ Experience "

I had the pleasure of working with Shane at B2C jewelers. He was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect diamond, at a great price I might add. Every part of the process was professional and very smooth, all of my emails and phone calls were promptly answered and I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you B2C!

Read all 604 Vouches and 756 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamonds by Lauren reviewed by Taylor K.

"Customer Service Goes Above and Beyond"

My journey with David and the DBL team started about five years ago when I purchased a beautiful "pink lemonade" diamond ring. Let me start by saying that the whole team is very responsive to phone calls and emails. David himself emailed me back and forth and answered all of my obsessive questions and concerns. David truly lives for DBL- I often received responses within hours of asking and often times these responses came after hours late into the evening. Having that level of customer service that goes beyond the workday shows how committed he is to each and every customer. Even though I was spending $3000 he treated me like it was a million.

At this point in my life I was just looking for a fun statement ring. And let me tell you, this ring did the job. Made from a cast- this platinum, yellow, and rose gold creation is divine. The colorless diamonds have a wonderful contrast to the pinks and the fancy yellow radiant center set everything off perfectly. It held up to daily wear just fine which says a lot about the craftsmanship considering it has a pave halo and shank.

Fast forward to November of 2017. I've now met the man of my dreams and am in the market for an engagement ring. There was no question of were to go, and knowing how picky I am with the details of my jewelry my significant other let me pick out my own ring. I traded up my RHR using the trade up policy, which is one of the best in the business.

I knew I wanted a pear center stone with pave. From there I looked through the wide selection DBL has posted on there website and found a ring that I loved. A hand forged platinum split shank haloed pear diamond masterpiece. The center diamond, the pear is on the chunkier side with a ratio of 1.46 and they managed to get the halo just right. David is a stickler for quality and actually had the halo remade three times before it was flawless. It flows perfectly.

I would recommend Diamonds by Lauren to anyone in the market for a piece jewlery. The customer service is beyond anything you will get in a brick and mortor store. The personalized service will put anyone at ease to buy a diamond online sight unseen. His pictures are accurate representations of each individual piece of jewelry (I have attached two pictures taken by David, one of each ring). The trade up policy is bar none. David is a gem to work with.

Read all 275 Vouches and 306 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
MDCDiamonds.com reviewed by Craig S.

"MDC / Rosa are the best"

The service with Rosa was exceptional. After picking out the perfect stone, MDC's team designed the perfect custom setting, on time and above expectations. And when the ring had to be adjusted for fit, they did it very quickly. I highly recommend MDC!

Read all 328 Vouches and 370 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Frank Salese, Fine Diamond Specialist Assoc. reviewed by Jason M.

"Honest and great selection of quality "

Have been going for years. Always excellent service and great selection of quality jewelry/stones. Definitely stop in.

Read all 52 Vouches and 56 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Blooming Beauty Ring Company reviewed by Luis P.

"Breathtaking Ring"

Jeremie,

Is absolutely Amazing! Customer service 5 star and so personalized. The craftsmanship of the ring is breathtaking! The ring is made of superior materials. It is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen. I love the ring. My experience with BBR was top notch!

Read all 7 Vouches and 0 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Israel Diamonds reviewed by S. M.

"Brad & Israel Diamonds are the best"

Over the years, I have made over a dozen purchases from Israel Diamonds (loose diamonds, gems and jewelry) and each purchase has been more impressive than the last. Brad is the best, and I refuse to deal with any other person or company. His attention to detail is second to none and he has the patience of a saint! Nothing can ruffle his feathers, and there is nothing he cannot do, create or obtain. I won't shop anywhere else.

Read all 161 Vouches and 185 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Fascinating diamonds reviewed by Lorraine D.

"Beautiful Ring- Great selections"

We were very skeptical about ordering such a major purchase online. I was extremely pleased to pick my own diamond and design my setting. The center stone received was not the exact one i picked but it was equal in the 4 c's. After an independent appraisal, my now fiance' is convinced it was a smart way to go. My ring appraised for much more than we paid. Can't wait to order my wedding ring from Roger!

Read all 166 Vouches and 189 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Whiteflash Ideal Diamonds & Fine Jewelry reviewed by Stephen S.

"Second to none service and product!"

I recently purchased an engagement ring which is one of the biggest and most momentous purchases one will make. I was more nervous about the purchase itself than I was about the actual proposal. After hours of research and comparisons to other companies I honed in on Whiteflash to begin the process of finding the ring. Magen Roccaforte was immediately in touch with me and continued to update me throughout the process. I had done my research on the 4 C's but it's still overwhelming to retain all of that information and weed through a massive selection. Magen listened to what it was I needed and pointed me in the right direction, coming up with multiple options that fit my budget. I sent countless emails with questions but Megan was kind and quick with her responses. In the end we found the perfect diamond and setting for a very reasonable price (and I looked around, while we talked, for diamonds with the same specs and never found a better price). I had a tight time schedule but the ring came on time and was even more brilliant and beautiful than I had imagined. I decided on the super ideal 'hearts and arrows' cut which was supposed to have more fire and sparkle and did it ever! My dog goes crazy every time light hits the ring because of all the reflections on the wall. My now fiancée is so thrilled and was speechless when I gave her the ring, and everyone she excitedly shows it too is in awe and more often than not uses expletives to describe it's splendor. So to put it more simply, the entire process from deciding on the ring, finding one in my price range, delivering on time, and the final result, Whiteflash has gone above and beyond in my opinion to provide us with the absolute best service. I would recommend Whiteflash and the super ideal cut to anyone looking to purchase a diamond. They are second to none.

Read all 567 Vouches and 630 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamond Ideals reviewed by Brooklyn A.

"Custom engagement ring. Amazing service and Quality Craftsmanship! "

Diamond Ideals was amazing to deal with every step of the way. My fiancé picked out a beautiful engagement ring for me from a well known jewellery chain in Canada. After less than two months we sent the ring to their repair facility and it returned in terrible shape. Unhappy with their service, we got a refund. My brother had purchased a custom engagement ring and wedding bands from Diamond Ideals and praised their service. My fiancé did not like idea of making such a large purchase on something he couldn't see in person. I knew we could trust them since my brother had made a few purchases with them. I emailed them and within a few days I had a reply from Laurent. I sent Laurent some pictures of rings I liked and he got to work putting together the design. He was quick to respond to emails and within 4 weeks time we had the ring designed and delivered! I was very impressed with the quick service, the craftmanship, and the quality of the ring I received. It was everything and more! We took the ring to be appraised at a local jeweller and was appraised at $3000 more than we paid in Canadian funds (even with the terrible current exchange rate). I would recommend Diamond Ideals to anyone looking to purchase the perfect engagement ring!

Read all 58 Vouches and 62 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
EnchantedDiamonds.com reviewed by Irwin B.

"Perfect Ending to my diamond HUNT!!"

What a great diamond buying experience, or should I say hunt, and if a hunt, Josh and the folks at Enchanted put me on a trophy, for sure!! I looked at dozens of diamonds before I found the perfect rock for my wife's 30th Anniversary. Josh and Jessette provided over the top customer service. After trying to wait patiently for 3 days, Enchanted received my diamond and immediately got the diamond out to me that evening and well after business hours to boot. I only wish I had let them mount the diamond as well. Need a personal recommendation, contact me at bigbass10.9@gmail.com. These folks are 110% committed to ensuring your purchase experience is no less than perfect. I could not be more pleased with both the diamond and the value. Enchanted has earned the place of my family jeweller!!

Read all 249 Vouches and 271 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Adco Diamond reviewed by J.L.

"Awesome customer service and great craftsmanship!"

Adco Diamond was so great to work with. We had a custom-designed engagement ring and had specific dimensions for our center diamond in mind. We were very happy with not only customer service but also the quality of the craftsmanship!

Read all 49 Vouches and 64 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamonds-USA reviewed by Edi P.

"I had the pleasure to buy from you engagement ring"

I had the pleasure to buy from you engagement ring.
I wanted to commend you on the amazing work, and it was the cheapest price I found

Read all 295 Vouches and 354 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
JamesAllen.com reviewed by Luke W.

"150% Satisfied with JamesAllen.com "

I was fortunate enough to have a very close friend recommend JamesAllen.com to me when I made the decision to propose. Not know anything about diamonds, I was thrilled with the site's setup. It makes it very easy to understand all that goes into the quality of the diamond. The site offers you 360 views of each diamond, which is such an amazing feature to see the diamond that I would be purchasing. After spending quite a bit of time shopping around on the site, I decided to purchase through JamesAllen.com. Buying such a large purchase online made me nervous at first, but I was very pleased to discover the amount of support the staff at JamesAllen provides. I was able to call during purchasing and their staff walked me through each of the step. We even figured out a proper location to send the ring as my house would not be work since my, now fiancée, lives as well. The staff reaches out to you at every step in the purchasing to ensure your complete satisfaction. I will definitely purchase through them in the future. Now on to the ring. My expectations were blown away when I recieved the ring. The setting was beautiful and the diamond was brilliant. I am 100% satisfied with service and products that JamesAllen and their staff provided.

Read all 5846 Vouches and 6761 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Brilliant Earth reviewed by Scott C.

"She is in love with the ring."

The products are of an extremely high quality, the ethics even higher. I did not ever buy a ring for my fiancee until this ring because this was the only place I felt it guaranteed what they advertised, conflict free ethical treatment to obtain the stones. I was able to find exactly what I and she wanted, the business side of the transaction was hassle free, the product was gorgeous and of a high quality, and I am able to relax knowing how it was obtained. I know my dollars helped others in the country it was mined, and I know they live a better life for it. This is why you come to Brilliant Earth, and not any other business. On a personal note- Ask for Macy. She was patient with me, showed me show many options and choices without attempting to sway one way or the other. She listened to what I was looking for, and brought her experience and ideas to make it the perfect combination. My fiancee is in love with the ring, and I could not be happier with the purchase.

Read all 214 Vouches and 220 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Union Diamond reviewed by S.A.

"great experience"

Fantastic experience from the beginning to the end. The help and courtesy i received are amazing. Very professional, valid honest opinion that you can trust. it's not a small purchase and can get complicated trying to balance many factors to get the best value for the money in buying diamonds so honesty and good recommendation are critical. I am a returning customer for a reason and how i was treated they retained me as a customer for life. Leah you're great !!! can't thank you enough.

Read all 2037 Vouches and 2969 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Adiamor.com reviewed by Siola A.

"I love it!"

My fiancée so much love the ring. The stone cushion is gorg and ring arrived on time.

Read all 1366 Vouches and 1464 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
DreamStone reviewed by Gabriel S.

"DreamStone provides an outstanding customer service"

After visiting various shops one day I came across DreamStone jewelry, I can tell you I was very impressed by the quality of care I have received upon purchasing an engagement ring. I was quite pleased to find quality and selection of GIA and EGL certified diamonds at the store and I am very grateful for the outstanding service. At DreamStone I was not rushed to make my decision, they were very nice and took a great deal of time to explain everything about diamonds and answering all my questions clearly. If you need to buy diamond jewelry I highly recommend DreamStone jewelry as being one of the best diamond store.

Read all 70 Vouches and 72 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
All My Diamonds, LLC

"AMD Engagement Ring (breathless)."

I just bought an engagement ring from All My Diamonds a few weeks ago. I had a very good idea of what I wanted, so I just wanted to find the best ring I could within my budget. I didn't have a lot of money to work with, so I contacted AMD and asked for their assistance. I was a little nervous that they would try to rip me off, but they did no such thing. They were very happy to help me find a great ring for not too much money. And when I compared the diamond and ring with other online retailers, the price was great for such high quality.

I decided to get a princess cut diamond, with one small round diamond on either side of the center stone. I thought this would be a good way to maximize my budget and get more diamonds. The center stone wasn't huge, only just over half a carat, and the two sides were about a quarter carat each. I was starting to get worried it wouldn't be enough until I saw it in person.

When the ring arrived a week later, and I opened up the box, I was amazed at what I found. All my worries were gone when I saw how beautiful the ring was. The clarity was a high VS1, which they told me would help make the diamond look great and almost flawless, at least to the naked eye. The diamonds looked amazing, and the three of them sparkled so much it made the whole ring just pop! I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend! ---Thank you dearly!

Read all 5 Vouches and 17 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Bonded Buyers

"Refreshingly honest, top paying diamond buyers!!"

All of the staff at this Houston store was very kind, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. I had a very fine 3ct diamond that had been passed down to me and it came to the point where I needed to sell it (I'd no one to give it to and i needed the money). The owners at Bonded Buyers took the time to explain my diamond's quality and showed me exactly how they calculated their offer. I visited several "reputable" diamond buyers in Houston before finding this place but no other offer came close to what bonded buyers paid me and most other places were generally snobbish at best. I got a check on the spot and cashed it the very same day! I would absolutely reccomend them to anyone looking to do the same...thanks for everything guys!!

Steven Mills

River Oaks
Texas

Read all 7 Vouches and 10 reviews on iVouch.com »

All reviews are the sole responsibility of the respective author, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Diamond Review. All reviews on this page were syndicated from iVouch.com, and any questions or comments about them should be sent to iVouch.com.

Jewelers: Want to have your business reviewed? Sign up at iVouch.com »