Please Help! - 2 Possible Stones - One With Is And Asets Images

Gracetrump

Hi,

I have already written to ask what experts think about GIA 1189024186

I ran this through the HCA (1.8) and through the AGS calculator on David Atlas' site (1B) and thru the calculator I found on the enchanted diamond site (93.5). I am told that it is eye clean and received a photo that looks good (it's an si2 I color stone with faint fluorescence). I am waiting for that stone to be received by Ritani who will send ASET and Idealscope images.

My greatest concern is that this stone may be too deep (62.8) and the crown angle (36) might be too steep. The experts seem to indicate this could be nice, but it might not. So for now I am waiting for the images.

In the meanwhile, I have been sent info and images about GIA 5186351133. Images appear below. I am not an expert at reading these images so I am asking for help. This stone is an I color, SI1 stone with medium blue fluorescence - but I am told that this is eye clean as well. It is smaller than the stone I described above, but that is not an issue. I am looking for the more vibrant and sparklier eye clean stone. 

Both are similarly priced.

Here are the photos:

post-134604-0-43986100-1415149243_thumb.jpg

post-134604-0-99930000-1415149243_thumb.jpg

post-134604-0-43697000-1415149244_thumb.jpg

Edited by Gracetrump

My advice is to go with the I SI1 (GIA-5186351133) - you said its an SI2 but I found it and its an SI1.

There is no doubt in my mind this will be a livelier diamond than 1189024186. I'm also not the biggest fan of the polisher who polished: 1189024186 

Whats the pricing on these too?

Edited by Joshua Niamehr

(Joshua - I think you are confusing the 2 stones at one point: the 3.01 1133 is SI1, the 3.25 4186 is SI2, as Gracetrump said).