Need Help Choosing +- 3Ct Round Diamond

RWest

Hi All,

First of all, have been a long time stalker of this board, but this is my first time posting--really appreciate what everyone does on here!

Despite my best efforts to educate myself, I am still very much a diamond novice and very much need some expert opinion on a very important purchase I am about to make.

What I'm Looking For:

• ~2.7 - 3.2 ct round diamond that will be set in a platinum or white gold solitaire engagement ring
  • Willing to go down to I color and SI1 for a premium cut (unless anyone would steer me away from either of those)
  • Have heard very good things about WhiteFlash's ACA, but am by no means wed to buying it from any particular place.
  • Like everyone else, I want the diamond to blind people when my very patient Misses walks into a room
  • Price range is approximately $50,000

What I'm Looking At:

1. 3.135 ct I VS2, ACA from WF:  http://www.whiteflash.com/loose-diamonds/round-cut-loose-diamond-3095469.htm.  Have been looking at this diamond for some time.  Any thoughts on the reasonably low table % (seems to not be ruled out by the HCA)?  Also, the ASET has a good amount of black color in it, which I believe means light leakage--is that a concern?  Any additional thoughts on this diamond would be much appreciated.
  2. 2.664 ct H VS2, ACA from WF:  http://www.whiteflash.com/loose-diamonds/round-cut-loose-diamond-3227682.htm
  3. 3.018 ct I SI1 from WF:  http://www.whiteflash.com/loose-diamonds/round-cut-loose-diamond-3198012.htm
  4. 3.018 ct I VS2 from JA:  http://www.jamesallen.com/loose-diamonds/round-cut/3.23-carat-i-color-vs2-clarity-ideal-cut-sku-56206
  5. 3.0 ct H SI1 from GOG:  http://www.goodoldgold.com/diamond/11660/

Would LOVE to hear people's thoughts--particularly on the first one.  Thanks so much in advance!

RWest.