Deciding Between These Diamonds Please Guide Me =)

jevan

Hi there I am new to the forum and have been reading the past posts people have made.

I would like to thank all the people who help the everyday consumer like me learn about diamonds and what is best to pick for the money they are using as these things are not cheap! haha.

So now its my turn and i would like some of you opinions as to what to buy. I am looking for a Diamond to set on an engagement ring and there are a few problems. Although i am new to this stuff and only starting to research about ideal proportions etc I have found some Round Brilliant diamonds that i am considering.

With each diamond i have been looking at on Blue Nile I have been comparing it to the chart on this website stating the ideal ranges for a round brilliant diamond:

http://www.uniteddiamonds.com/info_pages/diamond_education/diamond-education-round-depth.html

I do not know if this is a good indicator or not though. But any way i am looking at these diamonds and would like your opinion as what i should go for.

http://www.bluenile.com/certs/1149751531.pdf?params=cHJvZHVjdD1CTiZwaG9uZT0xKzgwMCs0MjUrMDIyJmxpbms9aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy5ibHVlbmlsZS5jb20lMkZhdSUyRl9MRDAzMzk4NDI0JnNrdT1MRDAzMzk4NDI0JmxhYj1naWEmY3VycmVuY3k9QVVEJg%3D%3D

http://www.bluenile.com/certs/231350005.pdf?params=cHJvZHVjdD1CTiZwaG9uZT0xKzgwMCs0MjUrMDIyJmxpbms9aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy5ibHVlbmlsZS5jb20lMkZhdSUyRl9MRDAzMzk4NDI0JnNrdT1MRDAzMzk4NDI0JmxhYj1nY2FsJmN1cnJlbmN5PUFVRCY%3D

http://www.bluenile.com/certs/5166363496.pdf?params=cHJvZHVjdD1CTiZwaG9uZT0xKzgwMCs0MjUrMDIyJmxpbms9aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy5ibHVlbmlsZS5jb20lMkZhdSUyRl9MRDA0MDU5MTA1JnNrdT1MRDA0MDU5MTA1JmxhYj1naWEmY3VycmVuY3k9QVVEJg%3D%3D

http://www.bluenile.com/certs/240290001.pdf?params=cHJvZHVjdD1CTiZwaG9uZT0xKzgwMCs0MjUrMDIyJmxpbms9aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy5ibHVlbmlsZS5jb20lMkZhdSUyRl9MRDA0MDU5MTA1JnNrdT1MRDA0MDU5MTA1JmxhYj1nY2FsJmN1cnJlbmN5PUFVRCY%3D