Please Help, Purchase 1.6/1.7 D Vvs2, Need To Make A Decission By Tmr

Aurorinha

Hi!

I'm very new in this diamond world and need to make a decission by tmr between these 2 diamonds:

1/ 1.60 D VVS2

GIA excellent cut, polish and symmetry

Measurements: 7.57 - 7.59 - 4.58

Table: 60

Total depth: 60.4

Crown angle: 35

Pavilion angle: 41

Star length: 55

Crown height: 14

Pavilion depth: 43.5

Girdle: thin to medium (3%)

Lower half: 80

Culet: none

Fluorescence: none

Gia facetware: Excellent

HCA score: 3 (very good light return, fire and spread and good scintilation)

Inclusions: some small clouds and pinpoints on the sides

2/ 1.72 D VVS2

Measurements: 7.74 - 7.78 - 4.71 mm

Table: 57

Total depth: 60.7

Crown angle: 34.5

Star length: 55

Crown height: 14.5

Girdle: thin to medium (3%)

Flurescence: none

GIA facetware: excellent

HCA score: 1.8 (excellent light return, very good fire, scintilation and spread)

Inclusions: just 1 small pinpoint on the side

3/1.52 D IF

Measurements: 7.5 - 7.53 - 4.48 mm

Table: 58

Total depth: 59.6

Crown angle: 31.5

Star length: 45

Crown height: 13

Girdle: med to slightly thick: 3.5

Fluorescence: none

Giafacetware: excellent

HCA score: 1.1 (excellent light return, fire and spread and very good scintillation)

I struggle to decide, any of these carat weights are fine for me; I just want to pick the best diamond out of these 3. The price is accordingly to the size (1.72 more expensive than 1.6 but less so than 1.52 IF). It's difficult for me to choose as I saw these diamonds in 3 different stores so I can't compare them together to see which is the brightest, the most firey or in which one the scintillation is better, so I try to rely a bit on numbers!.

Please, could you give some advice?

Thank you in advance! I need to decide by tmr!

Thanks for your answer Davidelevi!