Must Sell 1.10 Pear Diamond Engagement Ring !

cusichaca

Hello. I think the more I read, the more complicated it is to understand the diamond business.

I unfortunately need to sell my lovely diamond ring to help pay for son's university tuition.

My son's education is very important to me and I have another teen slated for university next year.

Here's what I wrote:Propose to her with a unique and rare style diamond ring & let her know how special she is to you.

No lady wants to have the same ring her friend has.

This ring is sure to please and garner daily compliments.

I tried to take photo's of the ring but it is very hard to do this ring justice.

I'm not a professional photographer.

I found the diamond reflecting lights on my dining room table.

They are very close up with super magnification. Is that a word?

1.10 Carat Pear Cut

Color is J-KClarity is SI2Measures 9.2 x 6.1 x3.3mmThe gold in the ring is 5.07 grams of 18 karat yellow gold with five platinum prongs.

This Diamond is not certified.

Why wait? This lovely ring won't last long.

That's my ad. Constructive criticism welcome .

post-128422-0-96211800-1315108162_thumb.jpg

post-128422-0-91104000-1315108213_thumb.jpg

post-128422-0-04670200-1315108253_thumb.jpg

post-128422-0-17320800-1315108270_thumb.jpg

Edited by cusichaca

Wait you can't receive any personal messages? Are you allowed to put your email address?

I will add mine with hopes it doesn't get deleted. Thanks!

cuervo1965 at gmail dot com

Edited by cusichaca

Hi Cusichaca,

Welcome to the forum! I see you're in Atlanta--me too!