Your Diamond Buying Experience Can Teach Others How To Choose Jeweller

diamondjewonlin

Hello there! I am studying in University of East Anglia, United kingdom, I need help to search for key success factors of diamond jewellery shopping online..

If you please spare your time on this questionnaire(press the link downward, it would help on this finding a lot.

Questionnaire "Key success factors influencing on-line Retailing in the Diamond Jewellery Industry"

or http://www.my3q.com/home2/167/jewelryonline/81634.phtml

You are invited to participate in this research study of online diamond jewellery shopping. The study will investigate the key success factors by the use of online methods in shopping for diamond jewellery, collecting and indicating consumer perspectives on the diamond jewellery retail business.

All responses will be treated in the strictest confidence, any information provided being used for the sole purpose in carrying out this MSc Business Management project. No information will be passed on to any third party. The questionnaire should take you about ten minutes to complete.

Thank you in advance for your help.

For further information please contact S.Pipatveeravat@uea.ac.uk

Hi Supasinee,

What class is this for?

I must say, I’m not impressed with your questionnaire. For starters, you really should find someone to edit your English. I understand that it’s probably not your native language and that your English is far better than my Thai but you should find someone at the university to help write the questions more clearly if you're going to submit this to a class.

I would also suggest you consider what it is that you are trying to learn from this poll and design your questions accordingly.

For example:

Statement 14. Waiting for a webpage to download is annoying.