consumer guidance. we do not sell jewelry.

Recent Reviews

20 hours ago
B2C Jewels reviewed by Thuan D.

"Great service"

Alex is very easy to work with. They also offer FREE return shipping within 30 days which is great. Their price is competitive also

Read all 535 Vouches and 668 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 day ago
I.D. Jewelry, LLC reviewed by Bill P.

""

Wonderful service thank you Shulamit.

Read all 1083 Vouches and 1212 reviews on iVouch.com »

4 days ago
Frank Salese, Fine Diamond Specialist Assoc. reviewed by Terry L.

"These guys are great!"

These guys are great! Excellent selection of beautiful vintage jewelry, great service, great price. I'd go back!

Read all 49 Vouches and 53 reviews on iVouch.com »

6 days ago
Excel Diamonds reviewed by Doreen D.

"Wonderful service "

Love, love, love the custom setting Excel made for me. I had great help selecting the stones to match my engagement ring. Thanks Barry


Read all 528 Vouches and 585 reviews on iVouch.com »

9 days ago
Nice Ice reviewed by Gene R.

"Excellent!"

I was choosing diamonds from Brilliant Earth and i was completely overwhelmed by all these choices and 4 C's etc. doing my research online, i happen to stumble on Todd Gray @ Nice Ice. I decided to send Todd an inquiry and shortly thereafter i got an answer back from Todd. He ranked my choices in such a way that it was very clear what guidelines he used in doing so - which was exactly what i need to begin searching for more choices. In our numerous conversations Todd went absolutely above an beyond with his advice and thorough review of each of my choices. He gave me confidence in my purchase - which was the most important factor! His knowledge and efforts were invaluable!

Read all 85 Vouches and 94 reviews on iVouch.com »

11 days ago
DiamondWave.com reviewed by Melissa Hardy

"Lovely, simple and classic ring"

I'm really happy with the quality for the price point for this ring and the diamonds really sparkle. It is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect "right hand" ring!

Read all 218 Vouches and 248 reviews on iVouch.com »

28 days ago
Natalie Diamonds reviewed by Carlton C.

"Stunning"

I ordered the three Stone princess cut engagement ring. I requested a 1.25 F SI1 center stone . What I received was a 1.27 D SI1. Nervous about making such a large purchase online sight unseen, I promptly had a couple local jewelers inspect it (one is a very good friend). Only one could find a extremely small inclusion and that was under a microscope not the standard 10x scopes. Needless to say I am very pleased with my purchase and look forward to purchasing the wedding band! The customer service was outstanding, shipping was extremely fast and arrived on time for our trip to Italy. Thank you for the excellent results and price. And by the way, she did say yes in Rome
Thank you again and you will be highly recommended

Read all 60 Vouches and 67 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
MDCDiamonds.com reviewed by Joe R.

"Amazing customer service!!"

Best customer service I've ever found. I asked dozens of annoying questions and I was always met with an exceptional level of professional courtesy and respect. They made what I wanted and had it shipped to my home in one week. Incredible company.

Read all 322 Vouches and 363 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Blooming Beauty Ring Company reviewed by Arek N.

"Built in LA, Diamond from Dubai, put together in Abu Dhabi, Proposed in Amsterdam ; unimaginable story and incredible beauty"

I started working with Jeremie via email asking all sorts of questions. What really convinced me to make an order half way across the world was his prompt and attentive care. I felt he wanted me to be informed, and not sold to. The ring is exactly as described, unimaginable beauty. It is breathtaking. I looked at similar rings, but they didn't compare. This ring is in a class higher than the other similar ones I found. This ring will be a family heirloom. I'm a very happy with the service and ring, and am about to go get the matching wedding band now,

Read all 5 Vouches and 0 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Fascinating diamonds reviewed by Lorraine D.

"Beautiful Ring- Great selections"

We were very skeptical about ordering such a major purchase online. I was extremely pleased to pick my own diamond and design my setting. The center stone received was not the exact one i picked but it was equal in the 4 c's. After an independent appraisal, my now fiance' is convinced it was a smart way to go. My ring appraised for much more than we paid. Can't wait to order my wedding ring from Roger!

Read all 164 Vouches and 186 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Israel Diamonds reviewed by D.A.

"Emerald ring.....Outstanding experience and results !"

I have wanted an emerald ring, literally all my life, but I never would spend so much on myself. My wife convinced me that it was time to fill this bucket list item. So, it was once in a lifetime decision.
I literally seached the world. When I found Israel Diamonds, I was cautious about dealing with a company so far away, but my concerns were quickly dispelled after a few emails back and forth with Brad Frieden. From my very first questions, till my final purchase, he made me very comfortable. I asked all kinds of questions about emeralds in general, and many about specific emeralds listed on his website .His patience was unbelievable. I felt like I was talking to an old friend. I tentatively settled on one stone,but after a few more questions, he told me that he did not think it was the one for me. He sent me several videos showing stones side-by- side, which were very helpful.
Through out the process, I felt like he was trying to help me buy a stone, not just trying to sell me one.
When I did decide, I told him I was going to find someone in the US to make the ring. He offered to make it for me based on a picture from another jewelry website. He said if he did, it would be more substantial, and boy was it. He made several suggestions to make the ring highlight the 2.61 carat emerald and to get the proportions right.
When I recieved the ring, I was blown away. And so is everyone who sees it.
Knowing what I know now, I would not even consider buying another piece of jewelry from any one else. They have great selections of diamonds, emeralds, saphires and other stones, and a "customer comes first" attitude. And believe me, I now know about emeralds and values, and Israel Diamonds cannot be beaten by anyone in the world that I could find.
I could not be happier with the ring, or the process of dealing with Brad. And by the way, the appraisal came back at more than twice what I paid.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT experience

Read all 159 Vouches and 183 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Whiteflash Ideal Diamonds & Fine Jewelry reviewed by Stephen S.

"Second to none service and product!"

I recently purchased an engagement ring which is one of the biggest and most momentous purchases one will make. I was more nervous about the purchase itself than I was about the actual proposal. After hours of research and comparisons to other companies I honed in on Whiteflash to begin the process of finding the ring. Magen Roccaforte was immediately in touch with me and continued to update me throughout the process. I had done my research on the 4 C's but it's still overwhelming to retain all of that information and weed through a massive selection. Magen listened to what it was I needed and pointed me in the right direction, coming up with multiple options that fit my budget. I sent countless emails with questions but Megan was kind and quick with her responses. In the end we found the perfect diamond and setting for a very reasonable price (and I looked around, while we talked, for diamonds with the same specs and never found a better price). I had a tight time schedule but the ring came on time and was even more brilliant and beautiful than I had imagined. I decided on the super ideal 'hearts and arrows' cut which was supposed to have more fire and sparkle and did it ever! My dog goes crazy every time light hits the ring because of all the reflections on the wall. My now fiancée is so thrilled and was speechless when I gave her the ring, and everyone she excitedly shows it too is in awe and more often than not uses expletives to describe it's splendor. So to put it more simply, the entire process from deciding on the ring, finding one in my price range, delivering on time, and the final result, Whiteflash has gone above and beyond in my opinion to provide us with the absolute best service. I would recommend Whiteflash and the super ideal cut to anyone looking to purchase a diamond. They are second to none.

Read all 563 Vouches and 626 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamond Ideals reviewed by Brooklyn A.

"Custom engagement ring. Amazing service and Quality Craftsmanship! "

Diamond Ideals was amazing to deal with every step of the way. My fiancé picked out a beautiful engagement ring for me from a well known jewellery chain in Canada. After less than two months we sent the ring to their repair facility and it returned in terrible shape. Unhappy with their service, we got a refund. My brother had purchased a custom engagement ring and wedding bands from Diamond Ideals and praised their service. My fiancé did not like idea of making such a large purchase on something he couldn't see in person. I knew we could trust them since my brother had made a few purchases with them. I emailed them and within a few days I had a reply from Laurent. I sent Laurent some pictures of rings I liked and he got to work putting together the design. He was quick to respond to emails and within 4 weeks time we had the ring designed and delivered! I was very impressed with the quick service, the craftmanship, and the quality of the ring I received. It was everything and more! We took the ring to be appraised at a local jeweller and was appraised at $3000 more than we paid in Canadian funds (even with the terrible current exchange rate). I would recommend Diamond Ideals to anyone looking to purchase the perfect engagement ring!

Read all 58 Vouches and 62 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamonds by Lauren reviewed by Leslie H.

"Deserves FIVE STARS and won't let me ! 3rd purchase!!"

Back for my THIRD purchase! David Friedlander and his staff are incredible people. Warm, professional, kind and patient describes David's manners with customers. I am from rural Virginia and had never made a purchase of jewelry anywhere close to this amount. I was scared and afraid of the entire on-line purchasing process.

No need for that here! I bought my light canary (exactly what I was looking for) and David made an exact band to match. It is exquisite! Later, I saw an exceptional emerald shaped halo ring that is simply stunning. I purchased that ring hassle free, free sizing and fast shipping.

David always includes the paperwork with exceptional packaging.

Now, I have asked David several times to set a diamond for me that is dear to my heart. A WWII OEC 1.31 round inherited from my best friend who passed away. I have kept changing my mind on the setting. I have made my decision and cannot wait for David to reset this small beauty.
TOP NOTCH! David understands! And he gets it right...every time!
Thanks David and staff!!! I have tried to edit about ten times to give FIVE STARS and this site won't allow.

Read all 272 Vouches and 303 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
EnchantedDiamonds.com reviewed by Irwin B.

"Perfect Ending to my diamond HUNT!!"

What a great diamond buying experience, or should I say hunt, and if a hunt, Josh and the folks at Enchanted put me on a trophy, for sure!! I looked at dozens of diamonds before I found the perfect rock for my wife's 30th Anniversary. Josh and Jessette provided over the top customer service. After trying to wait patiently for 3 days, Enchanted received my diamond and immediately got the diamond out to me that evening and well after business hours to boot. I only wish I had let them mount the diamond as well. Need a personal recommendation, contact me at [email protected] These folks are 110% committed to ensuring your purchase experience is no less than perfect. I could not be more pleased with both the diamond and the value. Enchanted has earned the place of my family jeweller!!

Read all 248 Vouches and 270 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Adco Diamond reviewed by J.L.

"Awesome customer service and great craftsmanship!"

Adco Diamond was so great to work with. We had a custom-designed engagement ring and had specific dimensions for our center diamond in mind. We were very happy with not only customer service but also the quality of the craftsmanship!

Read all 49 Vouches and 64 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamonds-USA reviewed by Edi P.

"I had the pleasure to buy from you engagement ring"

I had the pleasure to buy from you engagement ring.
I wanted to commend you on the amazing work, and it was the cheapest price I found

Read all 295 Vouches and 354 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
JamesAllen.com reviewed by Luke W.

"150% Satisfied with JamesAllen.com "

I was fortunate enough to have a very close friend recommend JamesAllen.com to me when I made the decision to propose. Not know anything about diamonds, I was thrilled with the site's setup. It makes it very easy to understand all that goes into the quality of the diamond. The site offers you 360 views of each diamond, which is such an amazing feature to see the diamond that I would be purchasing. After spending quite a bit of time shopping around on the site, I decided to purchase through JamesAllen.com. Buying such a large purchase online made me nervous at first, but I was very pleased to discover the amount of support the staff at JamesAllen provides. I was able to call during purchasing and their staff walked me through each of the step. We even figured out a proper location to send the ring as my house would not be work since my, now fiancée, lives as well. The staff reaches out to you at every step in the purchasing to ensure your complete satisfaction. I will definitely purchase through them in the future. Now on to the ring. My expectations were blown away when I recieved the ring. The setting was beautiful and the diamond was brilliant. I am 100% satisfied with service and products that JamesAllen and their staff provided.

Read all 5722 Vouches and 6568 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Brilliant Earth reviewed by Scott C.

"She is in love with the ring."

The products are of an extremely high quality, the ethics even higher. I did not ever buy a ring for my fiancee until this ring because this was the only place I felt it guaranteed what they advertised, conflict free ethical treatment to obtain the stones. I was able to find exactly what I and she wanted, the business side of the transaction was hassle free, the product was gorgeous and of a high quality, and I am able to relax knowing how it was obtained. I know my dollars helped others in the country it was mined, and I know they live a better life for it. This is why you come to Brilliant Earth, and not any other business. On a personal note- Ask for Macy. She was patient with me, showed me show many options and choices without attempting to sway one way or the other. She listened to what I was looking for, and brought her experience and ideas to make it the perfect combination. My fiancee is in love with the ring, and I could not be happier with the purchase.

Read all 214 Vouches and 220 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Union Diamond reviewed by S.A.

"great experience"

Fantastic experience from the beginning to the end. The help and courtesy i received are amazing. Very professional, valid honest opinion that you can trust. it's not a small purchase and can get complicated trying to balance many factors to get the best value for the money in buying diamonds so honesty and good recommendation are critical. I am a returning customer for a reason and how i was treated they retained me as a customer for life. Leah you're great !!! can't thank you enough.

Read all 2037 Vouches and 2969 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Adiamor.com reviewed by Siola A.

"I love it!"

My fiancée so much love the ring. The stone cushion is gorg and ring arrived on time.

Read all 1366 Vouches and 1464 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
DreamStone reviewed by Gabriel S.

"DreamStone provides an outstanding customer service"

After visiting various shops one day I came across DreamStone jewelry, I can tell you I was very impressed by the quality of care I have received upon purchasing an engagement ring. I was quite pleased to find quality and selection of GIA and EGL certified diamonds at the store and I am very grateful for the outstanding service. At DreamStone I was not rushed to make my decision, they were very nice and took a great deal of time to explain everything about diamonds and answering all my questions clearly. If you need to buy diamond jewelry I highly recommend DreamStone jewelry as being one of the best diamond store.

Read all 70 Vouches and 72 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
1 month ago
All My Diamonds, LLC

"AMD Engagement Ring (breathless)."

I just bought an engagement ring from All My Diamonds a few weeks ago. I had a very good idea of what I wanted, so I just wanted to find the best ring I could within my budget. I didn't have a lot of money to work with, so I contacted AMD and asked for their assistance. I was a little nervous that they would try to rip me off, but they did no such thing. They were very happy to help me find a great ring for not too much money. And when I compared the diamond and ring with other online retailers, the price was great for such high quality.

I decided to get a princess cut diamond, with one small round diamond on either side of the center stone. I thought this would be a good way to maximize my budget and get more diamonds. The center stone wasn't huge, only just over half a carat, and the two sides were about a quarter carat each. I was starting to get worried it wouldn't be enough until I saw it in person.

When the ring arrived a week later, and I opened up the box, I was amazed at what I found. All my worries were gone when I saw how beautiful the ring was. The clarity was a high VS1, which they told me would help make the diamond look great and almost flawless, at least to the naked eye. The diamonds looked amazing, and the three of them sparkled so much it made the whole ring just pop! I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend! ---Thank you dearly!

Read all 5 Vouches and 17 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Bonded Buyers

"Refreshingly honest, top paying diamond buyers!!"

All of the staff at this Houston store was very kind, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. I had a very fine 3ct diamond that had been passed down to me and it came to the point where I needed to sell it (I'd no one to give it to and i needed the money). The owners at Bonded Buyers took the time to explain my diamond's quality and showed me exactly how they calculated their offer. I visited several "reputable" diamond buyers in Houston before finding this place but no other offer came close to what bonded buyers paid me and most other places were generally snobbish at best. I got a check on the spot and cashed it the very same day! I would absolutely reccomend them to anyone looking to do the same...thanks for everything guys!!

Steven Mills

River Oaks
Texas

Read all 7 Vouches and 10 reviews on iVouch.com »

All reviews are the sole responsibility of the respective author, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Diamond Review. All reviews on this page were syndicated from iVouch.com, and any questions or comments about them should be sent to iVouch.com.

Jewelers: Want to have your business reviewed? Sign up at iVouch.com »