consumer guidance. we do not sell jewelry.

Recent Reviews

5 days ago
DiamondWave.com reviewed by Kim W.

"Very happy and excited "

I purchased a sapphire ring from Diamondwave and I'm so happy. The ring is gorgeous and the experience was wonderful. I was nervous about purchasing jewelry online but I couldn't be more pleased. They kept me informed during the process while making my ring. I will buy from Diamondwave again and have referred them to my friends.

Read all 214 Vouches and 241 reviews on iVouch.com »

7 days ago
B2C Jewels reviewed by Dd P.

"Best Diamonds and Service "

B2C was absolutely the right choice for my engagement ring purchase. It was quite a large purchase for me and Shane was the best to work with. The ring was well beyond what I imagined. Had an appraisal next day and there were zero issues.

Read all 489 Vouches and 609 reviews on iVouch.com »

10 days ago
Whiteflash Ideal Diamonds & Fine Jewelry reviewed by Stephen S.

"Second to none service and product!"

I recently purchased an engagement ring which is one of the biggest and most momentous purchases one will make. I was more nervous about the purchase itself than I was about the actual proposal. After hours of research and comparisons to other companies I honed in on Whiteflash to begin the process of finding the ring. Magen Roccaforte was immediately in touch with me and continued to update me throughout the process. I had done my research on the 4 C's but it's still overwhelming to retain all of that information and weed through a massive selection. Magen listened to what it was I needed and pointed me in the right direction, coming up with multiple options that fit my budget. I sent countless emails with questions but Megan was kind and quick with her responses. In the end we found the perfect diamond and setting for a very reasonable price (and I looked around, while we talked, for diamonds with the same specs and never found a better price). I had a tight time schedule but the ring came on time and was even more brilliant and beautiful than I had imagined. I decided on the super ideal 'hearts and arrows' cut which was supposed to have more fire and sparkle and did it ever! My dog goes crazy every time light hits the ring because of all the reflections on the wall. My now fiancée is so thrilled and was speechless when I gave her the ring, and everyone she excitedly shows it too is in awe and more often than not uses expletives to describe it's splendor. So to put it more simply, the entire process from deciding on the ring, finding one in my price range, delivering on time, and the final result, Whiteflash has gone above and beyond in my opinion to provide us with the absolute best service. I would recommend Whiteflash and the super ideal cut to anyone looking to purchase a diamond. They are second to none.

Read all 559 Vouches and 621 reviews on iVouch.com »

13 days ago
I.D. Jewelry, LLC reviewed by Joseph M.

"A real GEM in NYC Diamond District"

After searching online and visiting numerous stores we could not be more happy with service, knowledge , friendliness and of course the ring we purchased from ID Jewelry.
Great family business!! We never felt rushed , pressured or confused as we learned about the 4 C's and getting the right stone at the right price. We are very happy and thankful we met Israel, Lana and the entire staff to assist us. Thank you all. Joe

Read all 1062 Vouches and 1189 reviews on iVouch.com »

13 days ago
Excel Diamonds reviewed by W.G.

""

I was referred to Excel Diamonds by a family member for my fiance's engagement ring. They helped me find the right stone and setting for my budget within less than a day of searching. Barry was great at getting back to my emails or phone calls within minutes or a few hours at the most.

The product we received was extraordinary. My fiance is so pleased, and we are very excited that we shopped with Excel. Any diamond jewelry I buy in the future will be from these guys.

Read all 523 Vouches and 580 reviews on iVouch.com »

21 days ago
Natalie Diamonds reviewed by Ian Morrison

"A crystal pool to gaze upon"

Well I can honestly say I spent a great deal of time researching this most special gift. I had listened to my beautiful lady, who might I say is very particular for her jewellery, attire, house decor and should I just in short say everything. Having spent that time I was concerned to say the least about my selection, which I could not source locally. I eventually went online and directed my search to "Natalie Diamonds", where I found the range styles and selection process amazing.

The whole process was made so simple, you could design the ring of your dreams using the components provided and watch the variations through to the end product. The prices were also very competitive, in fact much cheaper than anything bought locally.

Any enquiries were handled professionally and the ordering process completed, the freight was quick and tracking meant you could know exactly where your order was at any given time.

Natalie Diamond are a pleasure to work with and I would have no hesitation to purchase my wedding rings or any other jewellery items in the future.

Read all 56 Vouches and 63 reviews on iVouch.com »

27 days ago
Fascinating diamonds reviewed by Amy D.

"Rescinding semi-mount set"

I chose this website to get a semi-mount because it had an A+ rating with the BBB. I found the one that I wanted, and then sent my old wedding ring set to have them switch over the diamonds. With that I also enclosed a check to get the set soldered together. After my ring arrived and my diamond had been set in the new setting, I got a call from Raj stating that the jeweler did not want to solder the set together because there would be a gap at the top of the ring. My concern with that is that the rings would be twisting and turning on my finger. Well, they are doing just that. I have emailed a couple of times asking if I could send the rings back to have them soldered together, but have not heard anything from anybody. I love the rings, and I loved the fast service that I received, but I just don't like the way they are constantly turning on my finger. Therefore, I have not been able to wear it. Which is a shame.

Read all 161 Vouches and 183 reviews on iVouch.com »

28 days ago
Frank Salese, Fine Diamond Specialist Assoc. reviewed by Abigail L.

"Great Experience Finding Our Wedding Bands"

My fiance and I walked into the store without much experience with jewelry but looking to pick a wedding band that day. Massey was amazing. He made sure to show us a wide range of options and helped us narrow down the styles we liked. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel relaxed as we came to a decision. After we made our purchase we never had any problems communicating with Massey about everything from the engraving to the shipping details. We could not be happier with our rings and our experience!

Read all 45 Vouches and 49 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
MDCDiamonds.com reviewed by B.R.

"Just what I wanted."

I always wanted to custom-made engagement ring when I'd propose to my girlfriend. Needless to say, I was very specific on what I wanted and I had pretty high expectations. I came across MDC's website and found out the setting I wanted. I was a bit nervous since it was pretty much an online process but I've sent friends to the showroom and the feedback was extremely positive.
It's been a long process since I wanted the best . Yet, Moishy was patient, he answered any questions and cleared any doubts I had.
I then, needed the ring to be ready in a short time and he managed to make it happen. I didn't propose yet but the outcome is outstanding! I'm pretty sure she will love it.
Thank you Moishy!

Read all 317 Vouches and 358 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Nice Ice reviewed by James B.

"Excellent Advice / Guidance"

I got in touch with Todd after reading a couple of his blog posts. I was looking at round loose stones online, wanted a 3rd party opinion, and sent him a few, mainly with the question of how big is the difference between excellent and ideal cuts. His reply was quick, clear and detailed and, using the excellent cut stone I sent to him, actually gave me an example of how even the cut class may be misleading due to geometries in conjunction with the precision of the hearts and arrows. The magnified hearts and arrows images he showed me for each diamond provided an obvious difference which wouldn’t have been clear for me in any other context.

All of this was extremely helpful in the process and I ultimately made a decision based heavily on what he recommended. But my thankfulness didn’t just end after I made the purchase. When the ring came, I literally couldn’t be happier with it. I have never seen a diamond as bright (which may not be saying much for me) but everyone my now-fiancée has shown it to says the same.

Making this purchase is a big deal, so do it the right way and make an informed decision. Todd offers an unbiased 3rd party opinion for free – you can’t lose.

Read all 71 Vouches and 78 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamond Ideals reviewed by Brooklyn A.

"Custom engagement ring. Amazing service and Quality Craftsmanship! "

Diamond Ideals was amazing to deal with every step of the way. My fiancé picked out a beautiful engagement ring for me from a well known jewellery chain in Canada. After less than two months we sent the ring to their repair facility and it returned in terrible shape. Unhappy with their service, we got a refund. My brother had purchased a custom engagement ring and wedding bands from Diamond Ideals and praised their service. My fiancé did not like idea of making such a large purchase on something he couldn't see in person. I knew we could trust them since my brother had made a few purchases with them. I emailed them and within a few days I had a reply from Laurent. I sent Laurent some pictures of rings I liked and he got to work putting together the design. He was quick to respond to emails and within 4 weeks time we had the ring designed and delivered! I was very impressed with the quick service, the craftmanship, and the quality of the ring I received. It was everything and more! We took the ring to be appraised at a local jeweller and was appraised at $3000 more than we paid in Canadian funds (even with the terrible current exchange rate). I would recommend Diamond Ideals to anyone looking to purchase the perfect engagement ring!

Read all 58 Vouches and 62 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Israel Diamonds reviewed by Wai S.

"Sapphire trillion pair"

Super great customer service. Great quality gems and great price. Perfectly matched sapphire pair.

Read all 148 Vouches and 171 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
EnchantedDiamonds.com reviewed by Irwin B.

"Perfect Ending to my diamond HUNT!!"

What a great diamond buying experience, or should I say hunt, and if a hunt, Josh and the folks at Enchanted put me on a trophy, for sure!! I looked at dozens of diamonds before I found the perfect rock for my wife's 30th Anniversary. Josh and Jessette provided over the top customer service. After trying to wait patiently for 3 days, Enchanted received my diamond and immediately got the diamond out to me that evening and well after business hours to boot. I only wish I had let them mount the diamond as well. Need a personal recommendation, contact me at [email protected] These folks are 110% committed to ensuring your purchase experience is no less than perfect. I could not be more pleased with both the diamond and the value. Enchanted has earned the place of my family jeweller!!

Read all 247 Vouches and 269 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamonds by Lauren reviewed by L.S.

"Beautiful diamonds"

I purchased a pair of fancy brown diamond earrings. They were EXACTLY as advertised, perhaps even more bright and twinkly than I expected. Very happy with the price. Shipping was very quick as well. Lovely.

Read all 272 Vouches and 303 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Adco Diamond reviewed by J.L.

"Awesome customer service and great craftsmanship!"

Adco Diamond was so great to work with. We had a custom-designed engagement ring and had specific dimensions for our center diamond in mind. We were very happy with not only customer service but also the quality of the craftsmanship!

Read all 49 Vouches and 64 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Diamonds-USA reviewed by Edi P.

"I had the pleasure to buy from you engagement ring"

I had the pleasure to buy from you engagement ring.
I wanted to commend you on the amazing work, and it was the cheapest price I found

Read all 295 Vouches and 354 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
JamesAllen.com reviewed by Luke W.

"150% Satisfied with JamesAllen.com "

I was fortunate enough to have a very close friend recommend JamesAllen.com to me when I made the decision to propose. Not know anything about diamonds, I was thrilled with the site's setup. It makes it very easy to understand all that goes into the quality of the diamond. The site offers you 360 views of each diamond, which is such an amazing feature to see the diamond that I would be purchasing. After spending quite a bit of time shopping around on the site, I decided to purchase through JamesAllen.com. Buying such a large purchase online made me nervous at first, but I was very pleased to discover the amount of support the staff at JamesAllen provides. I was able to call during purchasing and their staff walked me through each of the step. We even figured out a proper location to send the ring as my house would not be work since my, now fiancée, lives as well. The staff reaches out to you at every step in the purchasing to ensure your complete satisfaction. I will definitely purchase through them in the future. Now on to the ring. My expectations were blown away when I recieved the ring. The setting was beautiful and the diamond was brilliant. I am 100% satisfied with service and products that JamesAllen and their staff provided.

Read all 5669 Vouches and 6490 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Brilliant Earth reviewed by Scott C.

"She is in love with the ring."

The products are of an extremely high quality, the ethics even higher. I did not ever buy a ring for my fiancee until this ring because this was the only place I felt it guaranteed what they advertised, conflict free ethical treatment to obtain the stones. I was able to find exactly what I and she wanted, the business side of the transaction was hassle free, the product was gorgeous and of a high quality, and I am able to relax knowing how it was obtained. I know my dollars helped others in the country it was mined, and I know they live a better life for it. This is why you come to Brilliant Earth, and not any other business. On a personal note- Ask for Macy. She was patient with me, showed me show many options and choices without attempting to sway one way or the other. She listened to what I was looking for, and brought her experience and ideas to make it the perfect combination. My fiancee is in love with the ring, and I could not be happier with the purchase.

Read all 214 Vouches and 220 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Union Diamond reviewed by S.A.

"great experience"

Fantastic experience from the beginning to the end. The help and courtesy i received are amazing. Very professional, valid honest opinion that you can trust. it's not a small purchase and can get complicated trying to balance many factors to get the best value for the money in buying diamonds so honesty and good recommendation are critical. I am a returning customer for a reason and how i was treated they retained me as a customer for life. Leah you're great !!! can't thank you enough.

Read all 2037 Vouches and 2969 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
VMK Diamonds LTD reviewed by Yisrael N.

"Excellant experience."

From the get go my wife and I knew we were in great hands. Very respectful, highly insightful and absolutely trustworthy, Misha delivered at every stage of the proccess. He started by filling us in with general information on jewelery purchase (very soothing for first time buyers) and although he was very helpful with his input, ultimately he guided us to choosing the piece that WE we wanted. Rest assured, the piece was delivered on time and exactly how we envisioned it. We are very happy and would highly reccomend VMK DIAMONDS to anybody looking for quality service at a great price.

Read all 3 Vouches and 3 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Adiamor.com reviewed by Siola A.

"I love it!"

My fiancée so much love the ring. The stone cushion is gorg and ring arrived on time.

Read all 1366 Vouches and 1464 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
DreamStone reviewed by Gabriel S.

"DreamStone provides an outstanding customer service"

After visiting various shops one day I came across DreamStone jewelry, I can tell you I was very impressed by the quality of care I have received upon purchasing an engagement ring. I was quite pleased to find quality and selection of GIA and EGL certified diamonds at the store and I am very grateful for the outstanding service. At DreamStone I was not rushed to make my decision, they were very nice and took a great deal of time to explain everything about diamonds and answering all my questions clearly. If you need to buy diamond jewelry I highly recommend DreamStone jewelry as being one of the best diamond store.

Read all 70 Vouches and 72 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
1 month ago
All My Diamonds, LLC

"AMD Engagement Ring (breathless)."

I just bought an engagement ring from All My Diamonds a few weeks ago. I had a very good idea of what I wanted, so I just wanted to find the best ring I could within my budget. I didn't have a lot of money to work with, so I contacted AMD and asked for their assistance. I was a little nervous that they would try to rip me off, but they did no such thing. They were very happy to help me find a great ring for not too much money. And when I compared the diamond and ring with other online retailers, the price was great for such high quality.

I decided to get a princess cut diamond, with one small round diamond on either side of the center stone. I thought this would be a good way to maximize my budget and get more diamonds. The center stone wasn't huge, only just over half a carat, and the two sides were about a quarter carat each. I was starting to get worried it wouldn't be enough until I saw it in person.

When the ring arrived a week later, and I opened up the box, I was amazed at what I found. All my worries were gone when I saw how beautiful the ring was. The clarity was a high VS1, which they told me would help make the diamond look great and almost flawless, at least to the naked eye. The diamonds looked amazing, and the three of them sparkled so much it made the whole ring just pop! I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend! ---Thank you dearly!

Read all 5 Vouches and 17 reviews on iVouch.com »

1 month ago
Bonded Buyers

"Refreshingly honest, top paying diamond buyers!!"

All of the staff at this Houston store was very kind, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. I had a very fine 3ct diamond that had been passed down to me and it came to the point where I needed to sell it (I'd no one to give it to and i needed the money). The owners at Bonded Buyers took the time to explain my diamond's quality and showed me exactly how they calculated their offer. I visited several "reputable" diamond buyers in Houston before finding this place but no other offer came close to what bonded buyers paid me and most other places were generally snobbish at best. I got a check on the spot and cashed it the very same day! I would absolutely reccomend them to anyone looking to do the same...thanks for everything guys!!

Steven Mills

River Oaks
Texas

Read all 7 Vouches and 10 reviews on iVouch.com »

All reviews are the sole responsibility of the respective author, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Diamond Review. All reviews on this page were syndicated from iVouch.com, and any questions or comments about them should be sent to iVouch.com.

Jewelers: Want to have your business reviewed? Sign up at iVouch.com »