Are they reputable? Thanks
Has Anyone Purchased From Lumeradiamonds.com?
Started by mangomint, Mar 26 2011 10:05 PM
2 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 26 March 2011 - 10:05 PM
#2
Posted 27 March 2011 - 01:41 PM
While you wait for someone here to chime in, you might want to just do a google search and see if you can find any reviews of them online. Providing they're not brand new or anything, most reputable companies should have some kind of feedback online.
In the meantime, as well, you are welcome to share with the forum what it is you're looking at (for) and we'll be happy to give you some advice if you'd like
In the meantime, as well, you are welcome to share with the forum what it is you're looking at (for) and we'll be happy to give you some advice if you'd like
Diamonds Graduate, Pearls Graduate, AJP GIA
#3
Posted 24 April 2011 - 05:04 AM
I think the owner goes on pricescope.com a lot. go there and search. If i am thinking of the right guy, he seems like a trust worthy and nice person.









