consumer guidance. we do not sell jewelry.

Jump to content

View New Content      Forum Rules                            New here? Quick site intro

Has Anyone Purchased From Lumeradiamonds.com?


2 replies to this topic

#1 mangomint

    Newbie

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 March 2011 - 10:05 PM

Are they reputable? Thanks

#2 LaurieH

    Ideal Diamond

  • A-List Member
  • 851 posts
  • Gender:Female

Posted 27 March 2011 - 01:41 PM

While you wait for someone here to chime in, you might want to just do a google search and see if you can find any reviews of them online. Providing they're not brand new or anything, most reputable companies should have some kind of feedback online.

In the meantime, as well, you are welcome to share with the forum what it is you're looking at (for) and we'll be happy to give you some advice if you'd like :)
Diamonds Graduate, Pearls Graduate, AJP GIA

#3 Gibson486

    Newbie

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 April 2011 - 05:04 AM

I think the owner goes on pricescope.com a lot. go there and search. If i am thinking of the right guy, he seems like a trust worthy and nice person.