consumer guidance. we do not sell jewelry.

Jump to content

View New Content      Forum Rules                            New here? Quick site intro

Adiamor.com - Is This A Scam Free Website?


4 replies to this topic

#1 unnamedbe

    Newbie

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 10 August 2008 - 12:25 PM

Hi all,
I found the ideal ring for my engagement, but I just need to be sure i am not getting scammed here because price is imho 10to30% lower than the market price.
Anyone had bad experience with Adiamor.com, or better question: anyone had previous good deals with them?

Thanks in advance and hoping for a quick response, because i don't want to see my perfect engagement ring sold again just before i get the money :lol:

Thanks

#2 unnamedbe

    Newbie

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 11 August 2008 - 01:53 AM

Could anyone please share his experience... it would ease my mind before ordering a diamond via the internet... :lol:

#3 diamonrook

    Newbie

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 August 2008 - 12:27 PM

Did you end up purchasing from them??

#4 marcgun

    Newbie

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 16 October 2008 - 10:52 PM

No, they are not a scam website. I purchased 2 diamond rings from them before. They are very similar process as Bluenile, but prices are 20% less.

#5 GoDaddy

    Newbie

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 November 2008 - 10:04 PM

its weird that adiamor site is exactly the same as blueline ... same company different name?