I want to buy cheap and reliable loose diamonds. Is there anything that compares to bluenile.com
want to buy cheap and reliable loose diamonds
Started by Guest_Guest_*, Apr 22 2003 11:32 AM
2 replies to this topic
#1 Guest_Guest_*
Posted 22 April 2003 - 11:32 AM
#2 Guest_Guest_*
Posted 28 April 2003 - 10:29 AM
One word, Uniondiamond.com (maybe that's two?)
#3
Posted 15 May 2003 - 02:22 PM
There are several sites that offer good value, and you have to watch out for companies that lure you in with promises of high quality but deliver low quality or treated stones. Be careful.
I did some reports on the ones I thought were best, including some people I have come to trust at UnionDiamond.com. Check out the reports on my web site. Blue Nile is there along with a few others. I also explained the testing criteria I used. Good hunting!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Robert Hensley
President, Diamond Helpers, Inc.
"We Test to Find the Best"
[url="http://www.diamondhelpers.com/"][url]http://www.diamondhelpers.com/[/url][/url]
info@diamondhelpers.com
I did some reports on the ones I thought were best, including some people I have come to trust at UnionDiamond.com. Check out the reports on my web site. Blue Nile is there along with a few others. I also explained the testing criteria I used. Good hunting!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Robert Hensley
President, Diamond Helpers, Inc.
"We Test to Find the Best"
[url="http://www.diamondhelpers.com/"][url]http://www.diamondhelpers.com/[/url][/url]
info@diamondhelpers.com










